DBT Skills Training Group for Teens – July

Dialectical Behaviour Therapy (DBT) Skills Training Group for Teens

All 12 sessions will be held on:

  1. Wed, July 6 2:30-4pm
  2. Sun, July 10 5:30-7pm
  3. Wed, July 13 2:30-4pm
  4. Sun, July 17 5:30-7pm
  5. Wed, July 27  2:30-4pm
  6. Sun, July 31 5:30-7pm
  7. Wed, Aug. 3  2:30-4pm
  8. Sun, Aug. 7 5:30-7pm
  9. Wed, Aug. 10 2:30-4pm
  10. Sun, Aug. 14 5:30-7pm
  11. Thur, Aug. 18 2:30-4pm
  12. Sun, Aug. 21 5:30-7pm

This group will be held in person at McMan: 2609 15 St NE, Calgary, AB  (East doors).

If you do not receive a confirmation email, please check your junk folder if it is not there, please contact events@mcmancalgary.ca.

Date

Jul 06 2022 - Aug 21 2022
Expired!

Cost

$995.00

Location

McMan Calgary & Area (East Doors)
2609 15 St NE, Calgary, AB T2E 8Y4

Organizer

McMan Calgary
Email
events@mcmancalgary.ca
QR Code

Start typing and press Enter to search